Meet the Faculty & Staff

Public Service Education

Raimundo Socorro PortraitRaimundo Socorro, Ph.D.
Dean
Public Service Education
Phone: (772) 462-7945
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Email: rsocorro@irsc.edu
Jessie Ferreira PortraitJessie Ferreira
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (772) 462-7950
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Email: mferreir@irsc.edu
Denise Dillon PortraitDenise Dillon
Public Service Education-Office Clerk II
Phone: (772) 462-7942
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Email: ddillon@irsc.edu

School of Continuing Education

Brenda Rante PortraitBrenda Rante, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: (772) 462-7967
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Email: brante@irsc.edu
Sara Peterson PortraitSara Peterson
Specialist
Phone: (772) 462-7940
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Email:speterso@irsc.edu

Criminal Justice Institute

Lisa DeleonLisa Deleon
Director
Criminal Justice Institute
Phone: (772) 462-7949
Fax: (772) 462-7958
Email: ldeleon@irsc.edu
Anthony Thompson PortraitAnthony Thompson
High Liability Coordinator
Phone: (772) 462-7941
Fax: (772) 462-7958
Email: athomps1@irsc.edu
David Lefont PortraitDavid Lefont
Advanced Training Coordinator
Phone: (772) 462-7975
Fax: (772) 462-7958
Email: dlefont@irsc.edu
Lou Gomez PortraitPierre Pacheco 
Academy Coordinator
Phone: (772) 462-7957
Fax: (772) 462-7958
Email: ppacheco@irsc.edu
Becky Douglas PortraitBecky Douglas
Criminal Justice 
Office Clerk III
Phone: (772) 462-7952
Fax: (772) 462-7958
Email: bdouglas@irsc.edu

Criminal Justice Degree Programs

Richard Dewey PortraitRichard Dewey
Assistant Professor
Department Chair
Criminal Justice
Phone: (772) 462-7953
Fax: (772) 462-7958
Email: rdewey@irsc.edu
Kimberlie Massnick Portrait
Kimberlie Massnick, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Criminal Justice
Phone: (772) 462-7966
Fax: (772) 462-7958
Email: kmassnic@irsc.edu
 

Fire Science

Michael Kemp Portrait
Michael Kemp
Director
Fire Science 
Phone: (772) 462-7968
Fax: (772) 462-7963
Email: mkemp@irsc.edu
Alfred H. Williams V PortraitAlfred H. Williams V, D.B.A.
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Fire Science Academy Track
Phone: (772) 462-7954
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Email:awilliam@irsc.edu

Paralegal Studies

Elizabeth Raulerson PortraitElizabeth Raulerson, J.D.
Paralegal Studies Department Chair
Phone: (772) 462-7947
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Email: eraulers@irsc.edu

Human Services

Bryan Reuther PortraitBryan Reuther, Psy.D., Ph.D.
Human Service Department Chair
Associate Professor
Phone: (772) 462-7981
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Patrick Dyer PortraitPatrick Dyer, Ph.D. 
Professor
Human Services
Phone: (772) 462-7654
Fax: (772) 462-7955
Heather Adams PortraitHeather Adams, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone: (772) 462-7962
Fax: (772) 462-7955

Public Administration

John Donohue PortraitJohn Donohue, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (772) 462-7077
Fax: (772) 462-7955

Emergency Management

Heather Adams Portrait
Joan Rivera
Assistant Professor
Phone: (772) 462-7965
Fax: (772) 462-7955